, pub-8431740912952467, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

Truck (jazz rock)

The band Sound Spectrum featuring Bill Caldwell, Sandy MacKay, Dave Borland, Rob Oliver and Bruce Fleming was formed in 1966 in the tiny Ontario community of Ingersoll. By 1969 they had changed their name and moved to a city with a larger music scene – London, Ontario. They released one album which spawned several singles and even managed to land a track on the ARC Records compilation disc promoting CanCon called ‘Concept’. The group split up after a myriad of line-up changes. - Jaimie Vernon, The Canadian Pop Music Encyclopedia

Truck - Truck - 1973.jpg


A1 Rollin's On My Mind 3:02                                  A2 Rain 3:21

A3 People 3:32                                                       A4 Can't Wait (Until Tomorrow) 3:50

A5 Please Don't Come Shining Your Light 6:00     B1 Sing A Song 3:06

B2 Get It Together 2:48                                          B3 Take A Look 7:00

B4 Ernie 1:17                                                         B5 Another Dream 3:50

Truck - 1973


Help support Rock My World Canada! with a one-time donation -

apple news 1.png
Ad Banner.jpg